3

Lookbook - Save as new

When editing an existing look, it would be nice if you could save it as a new one instead of overwriting the current one. Right now you'd have to cancel your changes, duplicate the look you want to start with, and then go back and replicate the changes you made before before saving.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.