4

LOOKBOOK and DONE ...

When you click Done in LOOKBOOK you are automatically taken back to the Aatlas page ... as a Creator, I don't want to go back to the Atlas every time I click Done because Done means I want to save that outfit, not that I want to go to the Atlas. It would be nice if we were able to stay in LOOKBOOK so we can work on new outfits or make changes. Perhaps use Done to save outfit (or just call it Save Outfit) and another button to take us back to the Atlas should we so choose (perhaps an Atlas button in LOOKBOOK)?

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.