0

Show always name of script in object after it's deleted.

Because the limitations of the inventory system. You could wait for the moment that it's going to happen. You delete a wrong script.

No problem you think, just open the object and look at the script name and upload it again.Uhmmm, Error !

The script name is gone !

Please always show the script name in the object, deleted or not deleted. But give feedback when it's a deleted script from inventory.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.