0

SCENE DELETE WARNING!!!

Can you please add a warning that we are about to delete an object from the scene? I've deleted a few items from one of my scenes (standard one that you did) by accident and since there is no RESTORE scene to previous save there is no way that I can see to fix it but to make the changes myself. I would rather I was notified that I'm about to DELETE an object in the scene ... or ... at least offer us a RESTORE to previous scene. Actually BOTH would be good.

5 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.