1

Control of restart timer after all avatars leave an experience

Creators need a feature that allows them to have the tools to know the "occupied state" of their experience and expected restart time of their experiences. This is going to be critical for testing of a variety of conditions that will be used in complex scripts. It may also be useful to creators to be able to lock down an experience without a formal "De-listing/Re-listing in the Atlas which would be disruptive to the atlas. There may be cases where they wish to test new material without the need to have a second version of their experience that visitor cannot access.

4 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.