This article answers a variety of questions related to Subscriptions:
Is my subscriptions status transferable to another account?
No, your subscription status is non-transferable.
Yes, your subscription will renew automatically on a monthly basis.
To change your subscription plan, go to the subscriptions page.
To cancel your subscription, you will need to visit the subscriptions page and downgrade to the “free” subscription.
If you choose to downgrade your subscription mid-billing cycle, you will still receive the benefits of your current subscription level through the end of your billing cycle. Your subscription will switch to the newly selected level at the start of your next billing cycle.
If you downgrade your subscription and you currently have more than the allotted number of experiences, you will need to remove any experiences that exceed the allotted amount of experiences for your subscription level.
If the payment method associated with your subscription is no longer valid, you will be downgraded to the free subscription plan if you do not update your payment method within your next billing cycle.
Yes, unlisted experiences count towards your total number of experiences.
No, unused scenes do not count towards the total number of experiences. You can keep a scene template by deleting the experience it is linked to.
Yes, an experience with no linked scene counts towards the total number of experiences.
Yes, you can still keep your scene even if you delete the experience it is linked to.
The support team is available from Monday to Friday, 9 AM - 5 PM ET.